My Best Diet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Best Fast Foods For Keto Diet

+6
PsychicNasty
PuppetFiend
YoungerMoo
MisterMonk
AncientCon
MustangBowl
10 posters
Go down
MustangBowl

Best Fast Foods For Keto Diet Empty Best Fast Foods For Keto Diet

Fri Jun 17, 2022 4:52 pm
Best Fast Foods For Keto Diet- Click Link For More Info ==> https://bit.ly/3k8zZOD

I'm currently a college student, and as a college student, I'm limited to what I have available to eat. I don't have any money to go and buy groceries, however I have meal cards at my university to purchase meals on campus. We have a variety of places such as a chick-fil-a, johnny rocket's, etc., however they are not working for me since I'm trying to eat better, not to mention the wait for that food is crazy long! We have a mini convenience store that has some foods such as cereal and stuff, but only the typical brands such as rice krispies, etc. We do have a "healthy dining" section, but it consists of salads, sandwiches, types of tea, and fruits. I'm a picky eater, and I don't like sandwiches, nor tea. The fruit they have isn't exactly the pick of the litter, so most of the time the fruits have a sour, off taste. The salads come in varieties like plain (lettuce, cherry tomatoes, and a tiny bit of cheese), chicken, etc etc. I particularly like plain, but I still don't know what to use for the dressing, They have a caesar dressing that is light and free, so I tend to lean for that.

Would two salads - for lunch and dinner (one salad for each time not two each mealtime!!) and some cereal be a good diet? I can't afford expensive meals, and this seems to fit around my budget. I just want a second opinion on this.
MustangBowl

Best Fast Foods For Keto Diet Empty Re: Best Fast Foods For Keto Diet

Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:47 pm
Wew awesome guys ww
AncientCon

Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:48 pm